ARE THE “OLD JEWISH MEN” PROPPING UP 17 YR OLD LORDE TO FINISH OFF 21 YEAR OLD MYLIE CYRUS?

A female version of Michael Jackson ? Found it a bit creepy at times

In an interview with Hunger TV, Mylie Cyrus had said“You know me and Rankin were talking about it. With magazines, with movies, it’s always weird when things are targeted for young people yet they’re driven by people that are like 40 years too old.It can’t be like this 70 year old Jewish man that doesn’t leave his desk all day, telling me what the clubs want to hear. I’m going out, I know what they want to hear.I know when you’re in a club, what makes everyone go crazy and when the time is where everyone’s like “alright I’m going go get a drink”. I know when people walk off the dance floor and I know what’s driving it so I’ve got to be the one doing it because they’re just not in on what 20 year olds are doing..” –

BIG MISTAKE SHIKSHA NOW YOUR CAREER IS FINITO AND ELLA MARIA YELICH O CONNOR (CRYPTO JEWESS?) SEEMS TO BE THE NEW CHOSEN ONE SELECTED TO WIPE OUT BAD SHIKSHA MYLIE

Personally I prefer Mylie Cyrus Wrecking Ball (as a song not as a horrible music video) to the 17 year old Lordes Royals
Im pretty sure Mylie Cyrus is a Shiksa not so sure aboutLORDE AKA ELLA MARIA LANI YELICH-O’CONNOR(born 7 November 1996) She does seem like a female Michael Jackson

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

